Allergens and Nutrition
What's in our jackfruit?
Both our burger patties and wingz are proudly free of GMO and soy ingredients, but do contain gluten, garlic and onion and are not suitable for nuts or peanut allergy sufferers due to production methods.
Also, to be totally transparent: our patties and wingz are made to a 100% vegan recipe, but are produced in a factory which also on occasion handles fish and crustaceans.
Do you have gluten free options?
At Biff’s x BrewDog Dalston we offer no-gluten-ingredient options on many of our burgers, wingz, and fries, with non-gluten food being fried separately to gluten-containing items. We manage separation strictly, however as we do have gluten in our kitchens cannot eliminate all risk of cross-contamination.
Unfortunately, we do not offer gluten free items in our other Biff’s Delivery kitchens at present, as we don’t have the capacity to separate gluten and non gluten containing items in our fryers. Stay tuned – we’re working on it!
See our latest allergen matrix below. Please note that these may not include any limited-time specials and off-menu items.
If you have any questions and concerns regarding allergens, please don’t hesitate to get in touch or call your Biff’s Delivery kitchen before ordering – we’re more than happy to give you the full low down!